How come women can stare at men but men are called pervs if they look at women?
it doesnt make sense to me. Like at school when we talk about kim kardashian all the girls say we're perverts. Yet those girls have pictures of chris brown and trey songz without shirts on saved onto their phone
No comments:
Post a Comment