yeah..cause i heard that this was gonna be the ladst season..its not completely official yet but they have been talking about it..but it seemed like this is a good bye episode..cause it was pretty climactic and stuff. things start to go downhill, but in the next 7 eps it will still go down but towards the end it will go back up.:) well i hope
No comments:
Post a Comment